Scandinavia HouseScandinavia House

Calendar at Scandinavia HouseCalendar

KEY:

centennial icon ASF Program
celebration icon Celebration
concert icon Concert
exhibit icon Exhibition
family membership icon ASF Family Members
film icon Film
food icon Food
kids and family icon Kids & Families
language icon Language
lecture and literary icon Lectures & Literary
members icon ASF Members
nordic in new york icon Nordic in NY
performing arts icon Performing Arts
shop icon Shop
shop icon Holiday

April 2014

Wednesday, April 23

kids and families icon kids and families members icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Crafts with Hildur & Korka, 11 am

kids and families icon kids and families members icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshops for Bigger Kids, 3 pm

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

Tuesday, April 29

Wednesday, April 30

kids and families icon kids and families members icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Crafts with Hildur & Korka, 11 am

kids and families icon kids and families members icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshops for Bigger Kids, 3 pm

Back to top of page

May 2014

Thursday, May 1

Friday, May 2

Saturday, May 3

Monday, May 5

performing arts icon

PERFORMING ARTS
SATContemporary Reading Series: Our Boy, 8 pm | Pre-reception 7:30 pm

Wednesday, May 7

kids and families icon kids and families members icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Crafts with Hildur & Korka, 11 am

kids and families icon kids and families members icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshops for Bigger Kids, 3 pm

Thursday, May 8

kids and families icon

KIDS & FAMILIES
Knitting Club, 6 – 7:30 pm

Friday, May 9

Saturday, May 10

lectures & literary iconexhibition icon

LECTURES & LITERARY | EXHIBITION
Indigenous Expressions and Identity: A Symposium, 3:30 pm

Tuesday, May 13

music icon exhibitions icon

CONCERT | EXHIBITION
Mari Boine, 7 pm

Wednesday, May 14

kids and families icon kids and families members icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Crafts with Hildur & Korka, 11 am

kids and families icon kids and families members icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshops for Bigger Kids, 3 pm

Thursday, May 15

Friday, May 16

Saturday, May 17

Wednesday, May 21

kids and families icon kids and families members icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Crafts with Hildur & Korka, 11 am

kids and families icon kids and families members icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshops for Bigger Kids, 3 pm

Thursday, May 29

Saturday, May 31

Back to top of page

June 2014

Tuesday, June 3

music icon exhibitions icon

CONCERT | EXHIBITION
Art Afterhours, 6 – 8 pm

Wednesday, June 4

Saturday, June 7

Wednesday, June 11

Saturday, June 14

Wednesday, June 18

Tuesday, June 24

July

Tuesday, July 1

music icon exhibitions icon

CONCERT | EXHIBITION
Art Afterhours, 6 – 8 pm

August 2014

Saturday, August 23