Scandinavia HouseScandinavia House

Calendar at Scandinavia HouseCalendar

KEY:

centennial icon ASF Program
celebration icon Celebration
concert icon Concerts
exhibit icon Exhibitions
family membership icon ASF Family Members
film icon Films
food icon Food
kids and family icon Kids & Families
language icon Languages
lecture and literary icon Lectures & Literary
members icon ASF Members
nordic in new york icon Nordic in NY
performing arts icon Performing Arts
shop icon Shop
moomin icon Tove Jansson

Centenary

shop icon Holiday

July 2015

Wednesday, July 1

kids and families iconasf family membership icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshop for Kids (Toddler +), 11 am

kids and families iconasf family membership icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshop for Kids (Ages 4 - 8), 3 pm

Wednesday, July 8

kids and families iconasf family membership icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshop for Kids (Toddler +), 11 am

kids and families iconasf family membership icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshop for Kids (Ages 4 - 8), 3 pm

Thursday, July 9

music icon

CONCERTS
Røyst Trio, 7 pm

Wednesday, July 15

kids and families iconasf family membership icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshop for Kids (Toddler +), 11 am

kids and families iconasf family membership icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshop for Kids (Ages 4 - 8), 3 pm

Thursday, July 16

Tuesday, July 21

music icon

CONCERTS
Sousou & Maher Cissoko, 7 pm

Wednesday, July 22

kids and families iconasf family membership icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshop for Kids (Toddler +), 11 am

kids and families iconasf family membership icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshop for Kids (Ages 4 - 8), 3 pm

Thursday, July 23

Wednesday, July 29

kids and families iconasf family membership icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshop for Kids (Toddler +), 11 am

kids and families iconasf family membership icon

KIDS & FAMILIES | ASF FAMILY MEMBERS
Weekly Workshop for Kids (Ages 4 - 8), 3 pm

Thursday, July 30

August 2015

Saturday, August 1

exhibition icon

EXHIBITION CLOSES
Prize Prints: The Queen Sonja Print Award, closes 6 pm

Thursday, August 20

Back to top of page